President:  Beatrice Ruden  president.tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com
Vice-President:  Brian Berkenbile  vp.tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com
Vice-President:  Jim Wambold  vicepres.tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com
Secretary:  Mandy Rayfield  secretary.tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Jeff Forrest (Frosty) tbdctreasurer@gmail.com
Communications:  Jennifer Rangel  tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com

All board meetings are held on the first week of each month if possible.  If you would like to attend a board meeting, please email Beatrice Ruden at: president.tvhsbearsbaseball@gmail.com

Last board meeting:  Monday, May 7th, 2018  8:00pm  TVHS Room 1121
Next board meeting: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30pm TVHS Room 1121

Important Documents:

  • Lori Cutka and The Cutka Team
  • Cross Connections
  • West Coast Chiropractic
  • Temecula Tarheels
  • Berger and Johnson Families